OVERWIND’s 3rd album will release on «BAD REPUTATION» label (France).

Hi Folks! We very exited to announce you date of release our 3rd album!

New album «I can do it again» will release on «BAD REPUTATION» label (France) 16th of April 2018.

OVERWIND line up:

Diego Teksuo (vocals)

Anton Emelyanov  (guitars)

Misha Gigava   (bass)

Sergey Krasnozhen  (drums)

Special guests: 

Alexander Grata (vocals)

Elena Detkova (back vocals)

Mixing and mastering:

Anton Emelyanov 


Bogdan Vasyliev, Andrew Alogrin, Vladimir Shubin.

Art: Pavel Kurbanov

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on VKPin on PinterestShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone